Joy Division Peel Session 1979

Joy Division - Peel Session 1979
Published at:2015-02-27
Duration:16 minutes 16 seconds

Description: The complete session recorded by Joy Division on 26 November 1979 for the John Peel show on BBC Radio 1 and broadcast on 10 December 1979.Tracklist:1. Love Will Tear Us Apart (0:07)2. 24 Hours (3:32)3. Colony (7:42)4. Sound Of Music (11:47)

Joy Division Peel Session 1979 is the best result we bring to you. We also listed similar results in the related list. Use the search form to get results according to your wishes. Please note: none of the files (such as mp3, images and videos) are stored on our servers. NJ Music only provides capture results from other sources such as YouTube and third-party video converter. Assistance anyone who has produced it by simply purchasing the first CD or original digital product of Joy Division Peel Session 1979 therefore they provide the most beneficial products in addition to carry on doing work.